Untitled Document
FIXTURES & RESULTS 2010/11
Click Here to Search Matches....
START DATE END DATE TEAM  
 
To search for a specific date, just use 'START DATE'. To search between dates, use both 'START DATE' and 'START DATE'.  
 

CHOOSE COMPETITION
Select All | None (Note that this will also change the Home/Away/All filter so you will have to reselect your choice).
 
     

DATE COMP H/A OPPONENT     ATT REPORT
Sat, 24th Jul 2010 FR A Faversham Town W2 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 27th Jul 2010 FR H Sittingbourne W2 - 0211 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 31st Jul 2010 FR A Great Wakering Rovers D1 - 1 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 3rd Aug 2010 FR A Dover Athletic d0 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 7th Aug 2010 FR A Whitstable Town L2 - 3 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 10th Aug 2010 FR H Gillingham W4 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 14th Aug 2010 FR H East Thurrock United D3 - 3145 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 21st Aug 2010 ILP H Canvey Island D2 - 2474 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 28th Aug 2010 ILP A Lowestoft Town L1 - 2723 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 30th Aug 2010 ILP H Maidstone United D1 - 1641 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 4th Sep 2010 ILP A Kingstonian L0 - 1419 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 7th Sep 2010 ILP H Aveley W2 - 0268 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 11th Sep 2010 FAC1Q A Binfield W3 - 0394 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 18th Sep 2010 ILP H Wealdstone W1 - 0380 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 21st Sep 2010 ILP A Folkestone Invicta W2 - 1408 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 25th Sep 2010 FAC2Q H Kingstonian D1 - 1438 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 27th Sep 2010 FAC2Qr A Kingstonian L1 - 1 AET312 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 2nd Oct 2010 ILP A Sutton United L1 - 21253 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 5th Oct 2010 ILP H Tonbridge Angels L0 - 1341 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 9th Oct 2010 ILP H Horsham W6 - 1347 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 12th Oct 2010 ILC2 H Thamesmead Town L2 - 5108 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 16th Oct 2010 FAT1Q H Whitehawk W5 - 1227 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 23rd Oct 2010 ILP A Billericay Town d0 - 0384 Match ReportMatch Report
Tue, 26th Oct 2010 ILP A Concord Rangers d0 - 0136 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 30th Oct 2010 FAT2Q H AFC Hornchurch L1 - 2325 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 2nd Nov 2010 KSC2 H Bromley L0 - 298 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 6th Nov 2010 ILP H Bury Town L0 - 1304 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 9th Nov 2010 ILP A Tonbridge Angels D1 - 1326 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 13th Nov 2010 ILP H Sutton United W3 - 2397 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Wed, 17th Nov 2010 ILP A Croydon Athletic L3 - 5103 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 23rd Nov 2010 ILP H Folkestone Invicta L0 - 2291 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 27th Nov 2010 ILP H Tooting & Mitcham United D3 - 3336 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 11th Dec 2010 FR A Lewes W1 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 27th Dec 2010 ILP H Cray Wanderers L0 - 2371 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 3rd Jan 2011 ILP A Maidstone United W2 - 0476 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 8th Jan 2011 ILP H Croydon Athletic L0 - 2266 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 10th Jan 2011 ILP A Wealdstone W1 - 0348 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 15th Jan 2011 ILP A Canvey Island L0 - 2317 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 22nd Jan 2011 ILP H Hastings United W2 - 0298 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 25th Jan 2011 ILP H Hendon D1 - 1162 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 29th Jan 2011 ILP A Harrow Borough d0 - 0144 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 1st Feb 2011 ILP A AFC Hornchurch L1 - 2173 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 5th Feb 2011 ILP H Billericay Town L0 - 1341 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 8th Feb 2011 ILP A Carshalton Athletic W3 - 1157 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 12th Feb 2011 ILP A Horsham D1 - 1222 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 5th Mar 2011 ILP A Tooting & Mitcham United L0 - 3375 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 12th Mar 2011 ILP H Carshalton Athletic W2 - 1337 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 15th Mar 2011 ILP A Bury Town L1 - 2408 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 19th Mar 2011 ILP A Hendon W3 - 2169 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 22nd Mar 2011 ILP H Concord Rangers L1 - 2236 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 26th Mar 2011 ILP H AFC Hornchurch D2 - 2330 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 2nd Apr 2011 ILP H Harrow Borough L2 - 3308 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 9th Apr 2011 ILP A Hastings United L0 - 3434 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 16th Apr 2011 ILP A Aveley D1 - 1150 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 23rd Apr 2011 ILP H Lowestoft Town L0 - 3403 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 25th Apr 2011 ILP A Cray Wanderers L0 - 2199 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 30th Apr 2011 ILP H Kingstonian D3 - 3489 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos

COMPETITIONS:
FAC- FA Cup, FAT- FA Trophy, FR- Friendly, ILC- Isthmian League Cup, ILP- Isthmian League Premier Division, KSC- Kent Senior Cup