Untitled Document
FIXTURES & RESULTS 2012/13
Click Here to Search Matches....
START DATE END DATE TEAM  
 
To search for a specific date, just use 'START DATE'. To search between dates, use both 'START DATE' and 'START DATE'.  
 

CHOOSE COMPETITION
Select All | None (Note that this will also change the Home/Away/All filter so you will have to reselect your choice).
 
     

DATE COMP H/A OPPONENT     ATT REPORT
Tue, 17th Jul 2012 FR A Corinthian FC L0 - 2 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 21st Jul 2012 FR A Erith & Belvedere W4 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 24th Jul 2012 FR A Whitstable Town W1 - 0 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Fri, 27th Jul 2012 FR H Crystal Palace W3 - 11449 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 31st Jul 2012 FR H Folkestone Invicta W4 - 0129 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 4th Aug 2012 FR H Bromley W3 - 0177 Match ReportMatch Report
Tue, 7th Aug 2012 FR H Horsham W2 - 1100 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 11th Aug 2012 FR A Dover Athletic D1 - 11002 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 18th Aug 2012 ILP H Hendon W2 - 0313 Match ReportMatch Report
Tue, 21st Aug 2012 ILP A Hastings United D2 - 2349 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 25th Aug 2012 ILP A Kingstonian D3 - 3335 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 27th Aug 2012 ILP H Lowestoft Town W2 - 1440 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 1st Sep 2012 ILP A Bognor Regis Town W2 - 0521 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 8th Sep 2012 FAC1Q A Faversham Town D2 - 2409 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 11th Sep 2012 FAC1Qr H Faversham Town W3 - 0248 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 15th Sep 2012 ILP H Enfield Town W2 - 0483 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 22nd Sep 2012 FAC2Q A Aveley W4 - 1131 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 29th Sep 2012 FAT1Q H Maidstone United L1 - 2475 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 2nd Oct 2012 KSC1 H Sittingbourne W6 - 190 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 6th Oct 2012 FAC3Q H Slough Town L0 - 1401 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 9th Oct 2012 ILP H Concord Rangers L0 - 2217 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 13th Oct 2012 ILP H Lewes D1 - 1542 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 16th Oct 2012 ILC2 H Met Police L0 - 479 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 20th Oct 2012 ILP A Thurrock D1 - 1320 Match ReportMatch Report
Tue, 23rd Oct 2012 ILP A Canvey Island L1 - 3252 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 27th Oct 2012 ILP H Hastings United D1 - 1257 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 6th Nov 2012 ILP A Leiston W2 - 1153 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 10th Nov 2012 ILP A Harrow Borough W2 - 0132 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 17th Nov 2012 ILP H Bury Town W3 - 1348 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 1st Dec 2012 ILP A Hampton & Richmond Borough W2 - 1339 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 4th Dec 2012 ILP A East Thurrock United d0 - 0146 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 8th Dec 2012 ILP H Wingate & Finchley W2 - 0346 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 11th Dec 2012 ILP H Carshalton Athletic W3 - 1228 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Wed, 26th Dec 2012 ILP H Cray Wanderers L0 - 1408 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 5th Jan 2013 ILP A Concord Rangers L1 - 2228 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 2nd Feb 2013 ILP A Wingate & Finchley L0 - 1172 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 9th Feb 2013 ILP H Whitehawk W2 - 1418 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 12th Feb 2013 ILP A Lowestoft Town L0 - 1394 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 16th Feb 2013 ILP A Wealdstone L1 - 2647 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Wed, 20th Feb 2013 ILP A Met Police L0 - 1129 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 23rd Feb 2013 ILP H Hampton & Richmond Borough W2 - 1354 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 26th Feb 2013 ILP H Leiston W2 - 0200 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 2nd Mar 2013 ILP A Hendon d0 - 0194 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 9th Mar 2013 ILP H Bognor Regis Town W3 - 0415 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 16th Mar 2013 ILP A Enfield Town W3 - 0397 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 19th Mar 2013 ILP A Whitehawk D1 - 1149 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 23rd Mar 2013 ILP H Canvey Island D2 - 2405 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 26th Mar 2013 ILP H Wealdstone L2 - 4236 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Fri, 29th Mar 2013 ILP H Thurrock W3 - 1326 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Mon, 1st Apr 2013 ILP A Cray Wanderers W4 - 0216 Match ReportMatch Report
Sat, 6th Apr 2013 ILP A Carshalton Athletic L0 - 4272 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 9th Apr 2013 ILP H East Thurrock United L0 - 1241 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Thu, 11th Apr 2013 ILP A Lewes L0 - 2411 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 13th Apr 2013 ILP H Met Police L1 - 2382 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 16th Apr 2013 ILP H Kingstonian L1 - 2185 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 20th Apr 2013 ILP A Bury Town D2 - 2425 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 KSCQF H Ebbsfleet United L2 - 4150 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos
Sat, 27th Apr 2013 ILP H Harrow Borough d0 - 0305 Match ReportMatch ReportMatch Photos

COMPETITIONS:
FAC- FA Cup, FAT- FA Trophy, FR- Friendly, ILC- Isthmian League Cup, ILP- Isthmian League Premier Division, KSC- Kent Senior Cup